A trip to Nainital

I didn’t plan to post about my trip. As you all know, we don’t post much about ourselves. We like to keep it that way. But then I thought, why the hell not? So here are a few pictures about my(Anjali’s) trip to Nainital. And the outfits, of course. I don’t remember all the information about them, but I will try to put the names of the brands at the very least.

Outfit #1IMG_20170501_130845205.jpg

 

Jumpsuit : – Vero Moda
Shoes – Nike
Jewellery – local store

Outfit #2IMG_20170502_110152132_HDR

Shirt – Allen Solly
Skirt – Local store

 

Outfit #3

IMG_20170502_184118461_HDR.jpg

Blue Dress – can’t remember (forgive me)
Maroon Dress – Vero Moda
Leather Jackets – Flea Market, DLF Promenade, Saket

 

Since we were there for three days, so here we are – 3 easy, comfortable outfits! I hope you all like them. Let me know if you would like to see more posts like these.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

